How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pacific Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery Center located in Santa Barbara, CA

56 total reviews

Pacific Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyla C.
Submitted 07/11/20
Outstanding results Best staff Best plastic surgeon
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. answered all my questions, staff is great.
Courtney P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Love the office and staff! Kristie does an amazing job with the injections, painless with a great result!
Jamye H.
Submitted 05/26/20
The patience and care of the staff in Dr. Mackenzie’s office is superb. From start to finish, every contact point was very professional and attentive to my needs as a patient. I had a lot of trepidation about my skin procedure and how much pain it might cause but Dr. Mackenzie and his staff did everything possible to relieve my anxiety prior to starting the work and during it, Dr. Mackenzie was so skillful and deft with his touch that I hardly felt a thing. I highly recommend his work and the office that represents him!
Salina W.
Submitted 04/09/20
Wonderful
Kerry L.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great experience even during the corona virus. Olga is the best! And Haley!
Joy R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very pleasant consultation for much improvement. Thankyou to Dr.and staff Very excited about the new chapter to come!
Janice B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Jessica was/is AMAZING!!! This was my first experience with fillers and I can’t believe the results, I love the look and wish I would’ve done this years ago! Thank you Jessica for making this a pleasant experience ❤️
Meghan W.
Submitted 02/19/20
I went into my pre-op appointment very nervous, just didn’t know what to expect...the staff at the office made me feel SOO comfortable though. Cynthia answered every single question I had regarding financing and Haley went over every single medical detail I needed to know regarding my surgery. Talking to Dr Mackenzie eased my nerves and now I am thrilled for my upcoming surgery and know I’m in good hands!
Lisa Y.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent treatment. Relaxing too.
Tricia M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great !
Patricia D.
Submitted 01/22/20
She was very calming and precise and took her time with the procedure.
Jessie H.
Submitted 01/08/20
She’s as good as it gets!
Lucia P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Jessica is great. A true pro. I love the way she takes such care with my face, so gentle and no pain. Wonderful results, not even a tiny bruise. Thanks
Loretta L.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was very pleased with the results of the treatments and the professionality of Jessica Barker. I would definitely recommend her. Jessica makes you feel comfortable and knows all about the products available on the market. It is a bit hard to get an appointment with her, it could take months, Because she is that good!! The facility is also very nice.
Marilou B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Jess was caring and competent. I felt completely at ease.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wonderful!
Nicole "Nikki" G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Jessica is the best “artist” in town. She is so experienced and knowledgeable. She is great at reading a patient and knowing what they want and recommending what would make them happy. Jessica is very conservative, which I appreciate. She knows that even though I may want bigger lips less wrinkled, I will be really disappointed when I get home and have duck lips or a frozen face. If you want a softer, natural look-Jessica is your woman.
Sherry H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Jessica is great! Always Receive an excellent treatment with her. Highly Recommend .
Pamela F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Wonderful