Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pacific Plastic Surgery

4.94/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Pacific Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent!
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Mackenzie is a true professional, he listens to your questions, takes his time in answering them and makes you feel comfortable from the very start!!
Janell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Had a great surgery & everything looks so good. Very happy!!!!!
Joan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Excellent service, excellent office. His work is beyond the best!! I’ve had three major procedures with him and I couldn’t be happier
Molly K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mackenzie & his team are superb. The surgical center leaves much to be desired.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Mackenzie and his staff are the best! They are all super caring and helpful through this journey. I am absolutely in love with my results!
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
He was very informative and easy to talk to. I appreciated his honesty about expectations. His assistant Cynthia was wonderful to work with and explain other items in detail.
Joan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Mac is the best!! All the girls are great too. It’s always a good experience And he does wonderful work!!
Molly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Hailey and Dr. Mackenzie continue to provide great post surgical support.
Tiffany S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great experience with Jodi! Made me feel super comfortable and explained the entire process clearly. Would definitely recommend.
Meghan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very informative, painless and easy!
Maura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Mackenzie is an excellent surgeon. He far exceeded my expectations for the surgery I needed. He was compassionate, caring and took the time to explain everything to me so that I was comfortable. The office environment and the entire staff are great and very understanding. I highly recommend Pacific Plastic Surgery.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
I was very comfortable with my visit. I felt I was listened to and everything was explained to me so I could understand what to expect.
Kay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. McKenzie spent a lot of time with me. I so appreciated his time and concern.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Mackenzie and his staff are responsive, professional and informative. I am grateful that Dr. Mackenzie takes the time to listen to my needs and shows that he cares about me as a patient!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I spent time with Dr Mackenzie for consult for an explant procedure. He was very patient with my questions and took time to review my history and concerns. He made me feel heard and provided me a level of comfort with his approach and attention to detail. After meeting with 4 other surgeons for consults I feel as though I am in the right place!
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
My whole experience from the first consult to my two post ops have been incredible. Dr Mackenzie is a real professional and has a great bedside manner, which eased any of my concerns. His staff, from the front reception to the nurses on the day of my surgery and post op, are really the best I’ve ever met. What an amazing team!!! Thank you!
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Genuine, informative, and thorough
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Very impressed with the professionalism of each individual and the warmth I felt as well.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
I am happy to write a recommendation for the website. The whole experience from beginning to end ran smooth, and every person I came in contact with was professional, knowledgeable and things ran on time. from portal to portal a very nice experience. If Dr. Mackenzie and his entire staff were on" Dancing with the Stars "they would all get 10's!