Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Pacific Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery Center located in Santa Barbara, CA

67 total reviews

Pacific Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Mackenzie and his staff are responsive, professional and informative. I am grateful that Dr. Mackenzie takes the time to listen to my needs and shows that he cares about me as a patient!
Amy S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I spent time with Dr Mackenzie for consult for an explant procedure. He was very patient with my questions and took time to review my history and concerns. He made me feel heard and provided me a level of comfort with his approach and attention to detail. After meeting with 4 other surgeons for consults I feel as though I am in the right place!
Natalie G.
Submitted 05/30/21
My whole experience from the first consult to my two post ops have been incredible. Dr Mackenzie is a real professional and has a great bedside manner, which eased any of my concerns. His staff, from the front reception to the nurses on the day of my surgery and post op, are really the best I’ve ever met. What an amazing team!!! Thank you!
Allison M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Genuine, informative, and thorough
Martha A.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very impressed with the professionalism of each individual and the warmth I felt as well.
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/14/21
I am happy to write a recommendation for the website. The whole experience from beginning to end ran smooth, and every person I came in contact with was professional, knowledgeable and things ran on time. from portal to portal a very nice experience. If Dr. Mackenzie and his entire staff were on" Dancing with the Stars "they would all get 10's!
Kim L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Mackenzie is the best. Not only does he do great work, he is very honest in his assessments and recommendations (even if that means doing nothing!). I highly recommend him and have been going to him for over 15 years and will continue indefinitely.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Efficient and pleasant
Gladys C.
Submitted 12/20/20
My breast aug/lift and BBL was a procedure I had only dreamed of. When I went into my consultation with Dr Mackenzie I was met with such a welcoming staff amid a pandemic. Dr Mackenzie was very informative, polite and professional. My BBL was an after thought and even then he made time to discuss the process. The staff in the OR were phenomenal as well, made me feel super comfortable and that eased my nerves. I am currently still in the recovery process however I love my results so far. Thank you Pacific Plastic Surgery for helping me reach a higher level of confidence!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 10/30/20
Just had my initial consultation with Dr. Mackenzie. Everyone I have had contact with in his office has been great. I have my pre-op appointment scheduled for next week, and am having my procedure done in less than a month... I am so excited that everything is falling into place.
Kellie H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very professional and knowledgeable
Lyla C.
Submitted 07/11/20
Outstanding results Best staff Best plastic surgeon
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. answered all my questions, staff is great.
Courtney P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Love the office and staff! Kristie does an amazing job with the injections, painless with a great result!
Jamye H.
Submitted 05/26/20
The patience and care of the staff in Dr. Mackenzie’s office is superb. From start to finish, every contact point was very professional and attentive to my needs as a patient. I had a lot of trepidation about my skin procedure and how much pain it might cause but Dr. Mackenzie and his staff did everything possible to relieve my anxiety prior to starting the work and during it, Dr. Mackenzie was so skillful and deft with his touch that I hardly felt a thing. I highly recommend his work and the office that represents him!
Salina W.
Submitted 04/09/20
Wonderful
Kerry L.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great experience even during the corona virus. Olga is the best! And Haley!
Joy R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very pleasant consultation for much improvement. Thankyou to Dr.and staff Very excited about the new chapter to come!
Janice B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Jessica was/is AMAZING!!! This was my first experience with fillers and I can’t believe the results, I love the look and wish I would’ve done this years ago! Thank you Jessica for making this a pleasant experience ❤️
Meghan W.
Submitted 02/19/20
I went into my pre-op appointment very nervous, just didn’t know what to expect...the staff at the office made me feel SOO comfortable though. Cynthia answered every single question I had regarding financing and Haley went over every single medical detail I needed to know regarding my surgery. Talking to Dr Mackenzie eased my nerves and now I am thrilled for my upcoming surgery and know I’m in good hands!