Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pacific Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery Center located in Santa Barbara, CA

42 total reviews

Pacific Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta L.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was very pleased with the results of the treatments and the professionality of Jessica Barker. I would definitely recommend her. Jessica makes you feel comfortable and knows all about the products available on the market. It is a bit hard to get an appointment with her, it could take months, Because she is that good!! The facility is also very nice.
Marilou B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Jess was caring and competent. I felt completely at ease.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wonderful!
Nicole "Nikki" G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Jessica is the best “artist” in town. She is so experienced and knowledgeable. She is great at reading a patient and knowing what they want and recommending what would make them happy. Jessica is very conservative, which I appreciate. She knows that even though I may want bigger lips less wrinkled, I will be really disappointed when I get home and have duck lips or a frozen face. If you want a softer, natural look-Jessica is your woman.
Sherry H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Jessica is great! Always Receive an excellent treatment with her. Highly Recommend .
Pamela F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Wonderful
Margie A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Jessica PA is experienced, knowledgeable, very patient and gentle. She is a delight and huge plus for Pacific Plastic Surgery office.
Yasiry C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Mackenzie has turned my life in such a positive way. I had the worse self esteem after gaining 50lbs after (3) each pregnancy and hated my body image. Dr Mackenzie and his staff transmit such calming and positive energy that surgery wasn’t scary at all! I’m 3 weeks post op and I’m over the moon with my new tummy and breast . I’m forever grateful!
Nohea G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Jessica is so knowledgeable, has a great personality with a super kind heart. But boy does she know her job! Now that I found her a year or so ago, I won't let her go!
Anne H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Jessica was informative, caring, knowledgeable, and gentle! I always love the results I get from her!
Sabrina E.
Submitted 10/08/19
Doctor was very nice and informative the lady discussing the prices was very, very nice and helpful. She took the time to explain the quotes. It was a great visit and although I am not sure if I will go through with the procedures they were very helpful.
Erin O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Jessica is the BEST!! So thoughtful and precise.. she is amazing.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr MacKenzie is a cheerful and thoughtful person, and Hayley, his assistant, is an RN who makes certain all details of the procedure are thoroughly explained. Dr MacKenzie was recommended to me by my gynecologist’s PA, whom I trust, saying she sees his ‘work’ every day, and it’s excellent. I have not yet had the replacement surgery, but thus far all is quite satisfactory in regards to detail and explanation. I have chosen silicone versus saline due to Dr M’s recommendation that many improvements have been made, and it’s much more natural feeling.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/24/19
I've been a client of Jessica's for more than a decade. She's exceptional at her job. She listens and offers honest and expert advice. In addition to being skilled surgically, she has an artistic eye that can't be taught.
Hepzibah M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Pacific plastic surgery was wonderful at accommodating my needs to enter into this life changing process. I am confident the services they provide will have A+ results.
Yasiry C.
Submitted 09/14/19
DrMackenzies staff truly makes this a wonderful experience . From the minute they answer the phone to the second you leave consult you feel like you’re in the right place . I look forward to seeing you again soon .
Michelle D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Jessica is the best
Karen K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Jessica is the best - wouldn't trust my face with anyone else. ;-)
Anne P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Had a very good consultation
Niki J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Amazing! Jessica was amazing and so sweet.