Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pacific Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery Center located in Santa Barbara, CA

35 total reviews

Pacific Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yasiry C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Mackenzie has turned my life in such a positive way. I had the worse self esteem after gaining 50lbs after (3) each pregnancy and hated my body image. Dr Mackenzie and his staff transmit such calming and positive energy that surgery wasn’t scary at all! I’m 3 weeks post op and I’m over the moon with my new tummy and breast . I’m forever grateful!
Nohea G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Jessica is so knowledgeable, has a great personality with a super kind heart. But boy does she know her job! Now that I found her a year or so ago, I won't let her go!
Anne H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Jessica was informative, caring, knowledgeable, and gentle! I always love the results I get from her!
Sabrina E.
Submitted 10/08/19
Doctor was very nice and informative the lady discussing the prices was very, very nice and helpful. She took the time to explain the quotes. It was a great visit and although I am not sure if I will go through with the procedures they were very helpful.
Erin O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Jessica is the BEST!! So thoughtful and precise.. she is amazing.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr MacKenzie is a cheerful and thoughtful person, and Hayley, his assistant, is an RN who makes certain all details of the procedure are thoroughly explained. Dr MacKenzie was recommended to me by my gynecologist’s PA, whom I trust, saying she sees his ‘work’ every day, and it’s excellent. I have not yet had the replacement surgery, but thus far all is quite satisfactory in regards to detail and explanation. I have chosen silicone versus saline due to Dr M’s recommendation that many improvements have been made, and it’s much more natural feeling.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/24/19
I've been a client of Jessica's for more than a decade. She's exceptional at her job. She listens and offers honest and expert advice. In addition to being skilled surgically, she has an artistic eye that can't be taught.
Hepzibah M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Pacific plastic surgery was wonderful at accommodating my needs to enter into this life changing process. I am confident the services they provide will have A+ results.
Yasiry C.
Submitted 09/14/19
DrMackenzies staff truly makes this a wonderful experience . From the minute they answer the phone to the second you leave consult you feel like you’re in the right place . I look forward to seeing you again soon .
Michelle D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Jessica is the best
Karen K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Jessica is the best - wouldn't trust my face with anyone else. ;-)
Anne P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Had a very good consultation
Niki J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Amazing! Jessica was amazing and so sweet.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very satisfied, as usual. Dr. Mackenzie and his staff provide excellent services and amazing results
Becky P.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great!!! Answered my questions.
Tracey C.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr Mekenzie gave me the most beautiful breasts after having a botched implant surgery through another doctor. He is the best!
Selby P.
Submitted 08/21/19
She was super gentle and smooth . Highly recommend her !!
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Six star ..
Lea Katharine B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr M & all the staff are fabulous. My procedures went really well. At the 6 month mark I’m looking and feeling great. Dr M has been so caring and concerned and interested in my happiness. I’d recommend this office to everyone.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Been a client for over ten years, and have always received the most professional and skilled work.