Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Pacific Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery Center located in Santa Barbara, CA

47 total reviews

Pacific Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yasiry C.
Submitted 09/14/19
DrMackenzies staff truly makes this a wonderful experience . From the minute they answer the phone to the second you leave consult you feel like you’re in the right place . I look forward to seeing you again soon .
Michelle D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Jessica is the best
Karen K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Jessica is the best - wouldn't trust my face with anyone else. ;-)
Anne P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Had a very good consultation
Niki J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Amazing! Jessica was amazing and so sweet.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very satisfied, as usual. Dr. Mackenzie and his staff provide excellent services and amazing results
Becky P.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great!!! Answered my questions.
Tracey C.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr Mekenzie gave me the most beautiful breasts after having a botched implant surgery through another doctor. He is the best!
Selby P.
Submitted 08/21/19
She was super gentle and smooth . Highly recommend her !!
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Six star ..
Lea Katharine B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr M & all the staff are fabulous. My procedures went really well. At the 6 month mark I’m looking and feeling great. Dr M has been so caring and concerned and interested in my happiness. I’d recommend this office to everyone.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Been a client for over ten years, and have always received the most professional and skilled work.
Joyce F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very professional can’t wait till my surgery! Loved Amanda!!!
Kim L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Jessica is the best injector! She has done Botox and filler for me and it always looks so natural. I highly recommend her. Not only is she an amazing PA, she’s a beautiful person.
Vickie C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Jessica is professional, knowledgeable and caring. I have been a loyal customer for years and recommend Jessica to everyone I know. She is the best! Thank you Jessica.
Amanda P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Wonderful experience with Dr. MacKenzie, Nurse Hailey and surgical team. I was quite nervous about the procedure that I would be getting but Dr. MacKenzie immediately put me at ease with his confident yet humble and easy going personality. Along with this I believe that he is an extremely skilled surgeon. My surgery went off without a hitch and in the blink of an eye I was off to recovery. Without a doubt I would come see Dr. MacKenzie and team again. Thanks again Dr. MacKenzie!
Ashley W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Hayley is fabulous! She's very professional and we always have a good laugh while she's doing her magic.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Mackenzie was wonderful, he explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was at ease and understood the procedure. His staff was very caring and supportive. They addressed any concerns or needs I had immediately (which is important to us patients). Haley was my savior!!! She was available for any questions or advice I needed during my recovery time. Dr. Mackenzie did exactly what he envisioned for me and I am very pleased with my results. Thank you for the care you provided!
Julianne S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. McKenzie is very knowledgeable and kind. He will gladly answer any questions or concerns you have. His staff is very friendly! and an overall good experience.
Renee H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Mackenzie and all who work with him are fantastic in every way!