Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Pacific Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery Center located in Santa Barbara, CA

70 total reviews

Pacific Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr MacKenzie is a cheerful and thoughtful person, and Hayley, his assistant, is an RN who makes certain all details of the procedure are thoroughly explained. Dr MacKenzie was recommended to me by my gynecologist’s PA, whom I trust, saying she sees his ‘work’ every day, and it’s excellent. I have not yet had the replacement surgery, but thus far all is quite satisfactory in regards to detail and explanation. I have chosen silicone versus saline due to Dr M’s recommendation that many improvements have been made, and it’s much more natural feeling.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/24/19
I've been a client of Jessica's for more than a decade. She's exceptional at her job. She listens and offers honest and expert advice. In addition to being skilled surgically, she has an artistic eye that can't be taught.
Hepzibah M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Pacific plastic surgery was wonderful at accommodating my needs to enter into this life changing process. I am confident the services they provide will have A+ results.
Yasiry C.
Submitted 09/14/19
DrMackenzies staff truly makes this a wonderful experience . From the minute they answer the phone to the second you leave consult you feel like you’re in the right place . I look forward to seeing you again soon .
Michelle D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Jessica is the best
Karen K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Jessica is the best - wouldn't trust my face with anyone else. ;-)
Anne P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Had a very good consultation
Niki J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Amazing! Jessica was amazing and so sweet.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very satisfied, as usual. Dr. Mackenzie and his staff provide excellent services and amazing results
Becky P.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great!!! Answered my questions.
Tracey C.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr Mekenzie gave me the most beautiful breasts after having a botched implant surgery through another doctor. He is the best!
Selby P.
Submitted 08/21/19
She was super gentle and smooth . Highly recommend her !!
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Six star ..
Lea Katharine B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr M & all the staff are fabulous. My procedures went really well. At the 6 month mark I’m looking and feeling great. Dr M has been so caring and concerned and interested in my happiness. I’d recommend this office to everyone.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Been a client for over ten years, and have always received the most professional and skilled work.
Joyce F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very professional can’t wait till my surgery! Loved Amanda!!!
Kim L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Jessica is the best injector! She has done Botox and filler for me and it always looks so natural. I highly recommend her. Not only is she an amazing PA, she’s a beautiful person.
Vickie C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Jessica is professional, knowledgeable and caring. I have been a loyal customer for years and recommend Jessica to everyone I know. She is the best! Thank you Jessica.
Amanda P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Wonderful experience with Dr. MacKenzie, Nurse Hailey and surgical team. I was quite nervous about the procedure that I would be getting but Dr. MacKenzie immediately put me at ease with his confident yet humble and easy going personality. Along with this I believe that he is an extremely skilled surgeon. My surgery went off without a hitch and in the blink of an eye I was off to recovery. Without a doubt I would come see Dr. MacKenzie and team again. Thanks again Dr. MacKenzie!
Ashley W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Hayley is fabulous! She's very professional and we always have a good laugh while she's doing her magic.