Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Pacific Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery Center located in Santa Barbara, CA

70 total reviews

Pacific Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Mackenzie was wonderful, he explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was at ease and understood the procedure. His staff was very caring and supportive. They addressed any concerns or needs I had immediately (which is important to us patients). Haley was my savior!!! She was available for any questions or advice I needed during my recovery time. Dr. Mackenzie did exactly what he envisioned for me and I am very pleased with my results. Thank you for the care you provided!
Julianne S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. McKenzie is very knowledgeable and kind. He will gladly answer any questions or concerns you have. His staff is very friendly! and an overall good experience.
Renee H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Mackenzie and all who work with him are fantastic in every way!
Nancy F.
Submitted 04/17/19
It was excellent— gentle, almost painless and Haley is the loveliest person to work with.
Joy S.
Submitted 04/17/19
My surgical experience with Dr. Mackenzie was beyond expectations. I had my 18 year old implants explanted due to BII. He is such a great artist and meticulous with his work. Very easy to talk to, answered questions, and has a very good bed side manners. I appreciate his professionalism; surgical team especially the anesthesiologist who listened to my concerns and made me extremely comfortable during and after surgery. I'm extremely happy with my results so far and highly recommend Dr. Mackenzie.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 03/23/19
My surgical experience couldn't have gone smoother, from my initial consultation with Dr. Mackenzie, to planning & scheduling with Amanda, to pre-op (& post-op) appointments with Haley. The team set my expectations for my recovery period, so there were no surprises, and in a matter of a few weeks, I was ready for prime time. I'm very happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Mackenzie.
Amra D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Mackenzie and everyone at Pacific have been wonderful. They were able to schedule me quickly, were attentive and caring every step of the way. Everyone is very professional yet genuine. The whole experience was amazing and I am so happy with the experience as well as the result. Thank you all so much!
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Haley was wonderful! She did a great job explaining the procedure and was super friendly during the entire process. She also did a fabulous job with the laser and I was incredibly happy with my results.
Casey V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Mackenzie is an incredible and supportive doctor. I was consistently impressed with his bedside manner and attention to detail in his work. I would give six stars if I could.
Carla R.
Submitted 02/24/19
I am so appreciative of Dr. Mackenzie and his office staff and thank them for creating such a comfortable, caring, and professional office environment for me as a patient. I feel really taken care of and safe in this office. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Mackenzie! He's helped me so much and continues to help me. I am very grateful to be in his skillful and capable hands and find him to be an excellent surgeon whom I always trust and feel comfortable around. He is attentive, supportive, and takes the time to provide thorough explanations to any questions I have. I highly recommend Dr. Mackenzie and his office staff!